Baby Beth Blabs

…a lot.

Construction zone ahead! August 4, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — BabyBeth @ 1:16 pm

So I moved…and you found me. Great! This blog will be under some serious construction for a while. I’ve decided I need to organize my derby, knitting and boring life into different parts and I can do that with the different pages that WordPress has so I’ll have various Flickr feeds and news. Awesome! I don’t know how well it will all work out as I never seem to blog anymore but I’m going to start with attempting some sort of post once a week. Even if it’s just a mobile upload of a picture or something. I can handle that, right?

I’ll post more later–lunch time is over. boo. 😦

 

3 Responses to “Construction zone ahead!”

  1. Katy Says:

    Why did you move your blog? I have seen other folks switch to wordpress, give me the details 🙂

    • BabyBeth Says:

      I like the setup better. I like having the different tabs/pages so that certain info is at a person’s fingertips…like all my derby info. Or my flickr sets (that’s coming soon…)


Leave a Reply

